Radar Hill Blog

Upcoming Workshops and Talks from Radar Hill

Mark your calendars for our upcoming workshops and talks:

On Thursdays in Duncan at Dynamic HR Solutions, 203 – 64 Station Street.

  • Thursday, September 13: Internet Marketing – Driving traffic to your website.
  • Thursday, September 27: The Future is Mobile: Why Your Website Needs to be Mobile-Friendly.
  • Thursday, October 11: The Benefits of Social Media.
  • Thursday, November 15: Introduction to Twitter.
  • Thursday, November 29: Radar Hill’s Pyramid Content Management System.

On Fridays in Victoria at Radar Hill, 5th Floor – 3301 Douglas Street.

  • Friday, September 14: Internet Marketing – Driving traffic to your website.
  • Friday, September 28: The Future is Mobile: Why Your Website Needs to be Mobile-Friendly.
  • Friday, October 12: The Benefits of Social Media.
  • Friday, November 16: Introduction to Twitter
  • Friday, November 30: Radar Hill’s Pyramid Content Management System.

The workshop series will continue in 2013. Topics have yet to be finalized, and may include:

  • Your Business Website – Own What You Pay For
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook for Business
  • Online Payment Systems
  • Google Places / Google Maps
  • Radar Hill’s Pyramid Content Management System

Workshops start at 1:00 pm for an hour. We email specific invitations for each workshop a week before. As seating is limited, you will need to RSVP. Cost: Free admission for our clients; by donation for others. At the end of the year, proceeds will be donated to a worthy cause.

See you at our workshops,
The Team at Radar Hill.

About Shawn

Co-owner and one of the founders of Radar Hill, Shawn is an award-winning public speaker who publishes our newsletters and organizes our monthly workshops. He loves working with business owners, and tries to keep up with marketing trends.

This entry was posted in Workshops & Seminars. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.